Quiet Valley field

Wine-Down Friday, Sep 17, 2021 - Benefits Quiet Valley - $35 per person

Includes Glass of Wine, Wine Sampler or Craft Beer 

Assorted Appetizers & Desserts     Silent Auction 

Eagles Rest Cellars Octoberfest

Saturday, October 9, 12-8 PM

Two bands: LUCA (Psychedelic rock) and TimeWhys (60's & 70's hits)

Food trucks: Sango Kura, Scarlette Fire Pizza, and Log Tavern Brewery

 

Free admission!  Free parking!

Octoberfest Vineyard 2020

Music in September

Friday, Sept 3,    pm
N/A  (vocals/ guitar)

Saturday, Sept 4,   pm
N/A (vocals/acoustic guitar)

Sunday, Sept 5,  2-4 pm
Chuck Schubert (vocals/acoustic guitar)

Friday, Sept 10,   4-7 pm
Andy Moses (vocals/acoustic guitar)

Saturday, Sept 11,  5-7 pm
Jeff Gibbons (vocals/acoustic guitar)

Sunday, Sept 12,  1-4 pm
Mike Sol (vocals/acoustic guitar)

Friday, Sept 17,  4-7  pm
Walter Lee (vocals/acoustic guitar)

Saturday, Sept 18,  2-5 pm
Andrew Tirado  (vocals/acoustic guitar)

Sunday, Sept 19,  2-4 pm
Chuck Schubert (vocals/acoustic guitar)

Friday, Sept 24,   pm
N/A (vocals/acoustic guitar)

Saturday, Sept 25,  4-7 pm
LUCA (vocals/acoustic guitar)

Sunday, Sept 26,  2-4 pm
George Baier (vocals/acoustic guitar)

 

 

Happenings at Eagles Rest Cellars!

Thank you to all that came out and shared all the beautiful photos!

POLICIES

Per the PA Liquor law, no one who appears to be visibly intoxicated or who is under 21 years of age will be permitted to consume alcohol on the premises.

No beverages of any kind may be brought onto the winery property.  This includes, but is not limited to, wine beer, spirits, soft drinks, or non-alcoholic beverages and water.  Beverages are available for sale in the winery.

Dog Policy – ERC is dog friendly on the winery grounds.  Dogs must be leashed and controlled by their owners at all times.  Please pick up after your pet and dispose of waste off the premises. At the first sign of aggressive behavior the dog will removed from the grounds.  Dog owners are liable for any injury or damage caused by their dog and are fully responsible for their dog’s action. No dogs are allowed in the winery unless they are service dogs.

Smoking Policy – Smoking (including e-cigarettes and vapor cigarettes) is prohibited on the premises unless in the designated area.

Children Policy – Children must be in view of their parents and strictly supervised.  Parents must have voice control at all times. Parents are fully responsible for their child’s actions.  Children are not allowed to sit/stand at the tasting bar with their parents.